Sunday 10:00 - 17:00

Royal Delft was established in 1653 in the centre of Delft on the Oosteinde. The production of Delft Blue was moved to the current location from 1907 onwards. The head office, that was added in 1930, was decided by A. van der Lee and is characterised by simple, cubistic shapes with expressive details. In and around the courtyard garden is an extraordinary collection of building ceramics is on show. Free entry to the garden, shop and brasserie. Visitors for the Royal Delft Experience receive a 50% discount on the entrance fee of € 13.50 incl. audio tour.